Guest Testimonials

We love your feedback!

Please let us know how we helped to make your day fabulous or your treatment extra special and we will share it here (unless you'd rather us not.) Thank you so much.

December 2018 ~ I got a manicure yesterday and the experience was very good the Tech Taylor was very sweet and friendly ,thank you! ~ Kim

October 2018 ~ So happy with my lash fill today! Rebekah was kind enough to squeeze me in and did an amazing job - while I slept :) ~ Amber

October 2018 ~ So I had had a gel fill with a new gal. Nicole was wonderful!! Very calm and relaxing time. Asked questions at every stage to see how I liked what she was doing. Very sweet person and did a fabulous job. So very impressed!! Shes a keeper! ~ Shanon

September 2018 ~ (Bridal Review) I had my makeup and hair done at Wild Orchid for my wedding, along with three of my bridesmaids. Everyone was super kind and amazing at the salon and it was a fantastic experience. Karlie Gatt did my hair and it was exactly the way I had wanted - she even went above and beyond by adding a fish tail on the side which looked stellar. Kristi Stokmans did my makeup and it was perfectly how I had envisioned it. My bridesmaids actually also surprised me, as part of my bachelorette a couple days earlier, with a spa treatment and a pedi/mani here at Wild Orchid also. Sarah Ielpo did my massage and my nails and I cannot stop showing people my nails - absolutely in love with them. All in all I enjoyed my whole experience with Wild Orchid and can not recommend them more! ~ Constance

September 2018 ~ (Bridal Review) Karlie and Sarah were super amazing I came in for hair and makeup for my wedding and they both made me look stunning for my big day!! ~ Ashley

September 2018 ~ Athena and I love wild Orchid! Athena is a special needs girl with loads of sparkly princess power that the staff appreciate and honour. Great place! ~ Marla 

June 2018 ~ On June 10th, I had the pleasure of spending the afternoon at your spa. Kristi Stokmans is an amazing Aesthetician and I highly recommend her. I look forward to my next spa day at your salon on my next visit to one of my most favorite spots, Jasper! ~ Ann

June 2018 ~ An amazing atmosphere and environment ! Putting the customer first and welcoming everyone with a smile on everyone's face, makes each and everyone feel like they belong to this amazing family of talented individuals ! ~ Steven

January 2018 ~ Had such a great time getting luxurious mani/pedi from the delightful Kristi and we loved chatting with both Kristi and the lovely owner Nadia! You both made us feel right at home and we love our fancy nails!! And so happy to have supported a successful female-run business! Keep it up ladies! We will totally be back sometime. ~ Jen

January 2018 ~ (Bridal Review) Wild Orchid did hair & makeup for myself, my bridesmaids and the Mom’s. They were very accommodating and came to our room at the lodge which saved us travel time in the morning to and from town. The group from the salon were so great on the day of, they were so fun to be with and their work was exceptional. In particular, I had Nadia for my hair and she absolutely nailed my vision. I loved my hair and it lasted the entire day. She took the time to make sure I was happy with the style and the fit of my clip in extensions, which I really appreciated. Karlie did my makeup, which also turned out perfect and lasted the entire day. Although she didn’t do my initial trial, she did a great job creating the look I wanted. ~ Danielle

January 2018 ~ I was extremely impressed with the services provided yesterday while visiting Jasper. The Salon and Spa was inviting, friendly staff and the esthetician Kristi was knowledgeable and did a wonderful job making my hands and feet feel like silk! I would highly recommend Wild Orchid Salon & Spa and will return on my next visit to Jasper! ~ Theresa

December 2017 ~ Had a great experience on Saturday. Kristi made me feel very comfortable and the treatments were very soothing. This will be my "go to" spa anytime I'm in Jasper. ~ Kathy

November 2017 ~ Nadia took the time to call and remind me that I still have 2 massages left in a package I bought awhile ago, now that's great service! Thanks Nadia! ~ Colleen

October 2017 ~ Had my first ever pedicure courtesy of Kristi, what an amazing experience. Definitely go see the newest addition to the Wild Orchid team! ~ Megan

September 2017 ~ Amazing! They accommodated me so well with the make up ~ Shivaun

September 2017 ~ Always a good experience. ~ Anonymous

September 2017 ~  Everything was wonderful! ~ Meagan

September 2017 ~ I got the FULL package and it was awesome. ~ Becky

September 2017 ~ (Bridal Review) Every stylist who came was so fun and made the whole morning so easy for myself and my bridesmaids! ~ Courtney

September 2017 ~ Amber really did a great job on addressing my sore back. ~ Anonymous

September 2017 ~ Fast and efficient. ~ Aggie

September 2017 ~ (Bridal Review) When I arrived at the salon the morning of my wedding I was feeling a bit nervous and anxious about the day. That all melted away after spending just a few hours here. Nadia was absolutely AMAZING, she made me feel so at ease! And she created the most beautiful bridal hair for me, exactly what I was looking for. I also had my makeup done by Taylor, and she was very responsive to what I wanted and did a gorgeous job! I could hardly believe my own reflection in the mirror. My now husband was completely blown away, and I felt so beautiful and confident throughout the whole day. Would absolutely recommend Wild Orchid, they are professional, friendly, and do stunning work! ~ Amanda

September 2017 ~ Amber is a great therapist. I will come back soon. Thank you. ~ Suzanne

September 2017 ~ Wow! The spa experience was amazing. My boyfriend and I got the olives and orchids package and it was overall a great value. The front desk service was exceptional, we loved the steam room, the robes were great, and everything was very clean and relaxing. We loved the drinks after and it was extremely nice to have time to get ready afterwards.~ Emily

August 2017 ~ Absolutely love Nadia! ~ Sandra

August 2017 ~  Lovely services and the staff were very accommodating! ~ Brittany

August 2017 ~ Karlie was amazing! She turned my brassy grown out hair into something more natural, I absolutely love it and will return to Wild Orchid again and again. ~ Alyssa

August 2017 ~ Amber's massage therapy was wonderful. She has excellent technique and is lovely to chat with. Lovely experience! ~ Anonymous

August 2017 ~ Great service... great people... ~ Emma

August 2017 ~ Friendly and helpful staff. ~ Sarah

August 2017 ~ (Bridal Review)  Wild Orchid was kind enough to do hair and makeup for myself and my 8 person bridal party the morning of my wedding... and they did a fabulous job! All of the girls loved the hair and makeup, it turned out so well. The staff at Wild Orchid are amazing, it was such a fun environment for the morning of the wedding. All of the stylists and makeup artists were very interactive. The manager was fantastic, she communicated with me throughout the year leading up to the wedding, and answered and questions I had. I would highly recommend this salon! ~ Cristina

August 2017 ~ Heather, you are one of my favorite Massage Therapists! Thank you so much for a much needed treatment after a bunch of hikes :) ~ Charlene

August 2017 ~ The treatment was excellent all around! Professional staff, very comfortable massage table, beautiful interior, relaxing atmosphere. ~ Sasha

August 2017 ~ LoriAnn did such an amazing job on my Bridal hair. It was perfect! It held perfectly for the entire day and night. Thank you so much for helping make my wedding day so special Lori Anne! ~ Lauren

August 2017 ~ (Bridal Review) Magnificent staff! They did a great job on myself and bridal party. ~ Chelsea

August 2017 ~ The staff ensured my visit was enjoyable and suited to my needs. ~ Anonymous

July 2017 ~ Such an amazing place! I have been there many times over the years and the staff is always amazing! One of the many reasons I visit Jasper. Highly recommend! ~ Carina

July 2017 ~ They did a beautiful job with all of our styles and we're extremely accommodating! ~ Kelly

July 2017 ~ Beth was amazing. She listened to what I wanted and talked me through what she was doing and how I could achieve the same look at home. She is a wonderful addition to the Wild Orchid Salon & Spa. I hope she gets her unicorns this summer and decides to stay. I'll be booking myself in for another hair cut in a few months. Thanks Beth! ~ Teresa

July 2017 ~ My girls and I had an awesome pedicure. The ladies were lovely and did an amazing job! ~ Karen

July 2017 ~ Has my wedding party and bridal hair done there, Very amazing and friendly stylists who go above And beyond. ~ Anonymous

June 2017 ~ Excellent service as always. Martin did an awesome job with my hair. ~ Laureen

June 2017 ~ Love this place!!!!!!stop in every time in in town...even if I don't have an appointment ~ Joe

June 2017 ~ (Bridal Review) All the staff where so amazing, accommodating, friendly. Pampered me and made me feel like a princess for my wedding day. All of our and make up we perfect and exactly how we wanted it. And the nails, wow. Thank you everyone an wild orchid for helping make my day so special. ~ Tiffany

May 2017 ~ (Bridal Review) We were there for my wedding. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. All my girls and I left happy and beautiful! ~ Karrie

May 2017 ~  Friendly professional staff and clean relaxing atmosphere. ~ Christal

May 2017 ~ Apsofrikinlutely amazing as always!! ~ Anonymous

May 2017 ~ One of the best massages ever had. Very relaxing Staff very attentive and friendly. Would definitely return. ~ Evelyn

May 2017 ~ A very good haircut and color........ Attention to detail...... Understands my hair! ~ Anonymous

April 2017 ~ Always awesome!! ~ Sue

April 2017 ~ Wonderful! So relaxing and a great deal as well! Thank you! ~ Peggy

April 2017 ~ Friendly, excellent service Beautiful salon Love the pedicure and all the extras that come with it. ~ Coni

April 2017 ~  Fantastic place...great staff. ~ Anonymous

April 2017 ~ (Bridal Review) This is 100% the only place anyone should ever go to get their wedding hair done in Jasper. Our hair was done so amazing, and the staff was so friendly and kept us so comfortable and relaxed while we were at the salon. I loved the little bit of breakfast and coffee offered to us as soon as we arrived. Everyone in the bridal party looked fantastic thanks to you guys! As a bride from Calgary getting wedding hair done in Jasper without a hair trial and without having met any one from Wild Orchid, I was a bit nervous. But, after my experience with you guys I would do it again in a heart beat!! So great!! ~ Lisa

April 2017 ~ The massage I had at Wild Orchid was by far the most relaxing massage I have ever had. All of the staff I interacted with were friendly and professional, and Rachel, the RMT I was with, has magic hands. Thank you! ~ Anonymous

March 2017 ~ I had an amazing relaxation massage here. I can't remember the Massage Therapists name, but she was absolutely fantastic. I would come back here for sure! ~ Anonymous

March 2017 ~ Amazing! Will be back again.~ Crystal

March 2017 ~ I can not express enough how happy I am with the service I provided. Nadia you rock! ~ Kami

March 2017 ~ I  have been coming to the spa now for going on 2 years Every time I come to see Brittney she makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed She is friendly , kind , thoughtful person I enjoy coming to the spa . Thank you Brittney you are the greatest ~ Your friend Maxine

February 2017 ~ Such a great environment and the staff was awesome! Even when some of my girls hair fell out they were able to go back and have it fixed immediately! :) ~ Jen

February 2017 ~ Staff are awesome!! ~ Anonymous

February 2017 ~ Everyone is very friendly and helpful ~ Garth

February 2017 ~ Excellent!! I had a prenatal massage and pedicure, I have zero complaints my massage was fantastic and my pedicure was very relaxing. The ladies were very welcoming and very thoughtful and accommodating!!! ~ Rochelle

January 2017 ~ Decided to treat myself to a facial & pedicure while vacationing in the mountains. The spa is very clean & relaxing, and the staff is great. Very professional. My facial was so relaxing & pedicure is awesome. Will definitely come again! ~ Angela

January 2017 ~ They were amazing with my 8 year old daughter. They fit her in with very short notice. Definitely bring your kids here for a fun relaxing experience. ` Jason

January 2017 ~ It was a very pleasant experience. My massage and exfoliation were excellent. The therapist was experienced and knowledgeable ~ Marie-Josie Girard

January 2017 ~ As usual a great spa treatment The ambiance is wonderful. Thank you ~ Ashley

January 2017 ~ This was honestly the best facial I've ever had. The scalp massage was such a nice bonus. I also had my hair cut which was awesome. They really look after you. Thank you so much to all the girls at Wild Orchid. ~ Lindsay

December 2016 ~ Awesome place and great service, second year going AND for sure would be back again ~ Rachel

November 2016 ~ I  had one of the personalized facials and it was probably one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences that I have ever had. ~ Vanessa

October 2016 ~ Very personal. Loved the results! ~ Janis

September 2016 ~ I always receive excellent service and am impressed with the level or professionalism and organization at the salon. I also happen to LOVE my hair! ~ Dee

August 2016 ~ I slip into Wild Orchid on Patricia street for a massage every time I visit Jasper. The salon is beautiful, clean and inviting. The staff is friendly and professional. I booked my most recent visit online and was impressed at how easy that was. Kudos Wild Orchid. ~ Shelley

July 2016 ~ I absolutely loved my relax massage with Ange. The best five stars. ~ Angela

June 2016 ~ The girl at the front desk was cheerful and had the forms I had to fill out right at hand. She also offered me a water while I was waiting. The wait was short and Heather was excellent. After a brief discussion of my needs,. she gave me one of the best massages I have ever had. I was totally appreciative of the fact she took care and was very gentle when working on my hands and feet. I have rheumatoid arthritis in these areas and they are very sensitive and easily hurt. I will gladly tell people about your salon & spa. ~ Anonymous

June 2016 ~ Overall great experience, friendly staff and great attention to detail. The head massage was a great bonus! ~ Hayley

May 2016 ~ Amazing haircut, amazing color...once again! Thank you, Martin, for always having the perfect plan and being able to match me with the best options. Great experience from walking in to walking out. ~ Anonymous

April 2016 ~ Everything was great from the moment I stepped through the door. Great service, as always. I appreciate the individual care I get from the staff here. Love my new gel nails. ~ Melanie

March 2016 ~ My sister and I had a wonderful experience at Wild Orchid - my massage therapist was fantastic and we both felt great after. I would definitely go again! ~ Danielle

February 2016 ~ Beautiful spa. Great service. Loved your Olives and Orchid package. The steam shower is a must have after any massage! ~ Kristina

February 2016 ~ (Bridal Review) The staff was amazing from the time I initially booked my appointment to the time I walked out the door. I absolutely loved my hair and make-up. I can't thank the girls enough! I would highly recommend the salon to anyone requiring services in Jasper ~ Lorna

March 2016 ~ Brittany was very friendly with my niece, making her feel very important during her birthday Princess Package. Her toenails were awesome, but the fingernails weren't as "perfect" as I would expect. I am certain this was the case only because Brooklyn asked her to copy a picture she brought LOL. I appreciate Brittany indulging her request :) My massage with Jeff was excellent. He was VERY knowledgeable and thorough, going as far as getting down on the ground after my massage to show me an exercise that may help my ongoing pursuit to strengthen my back & correct a neck injury. I will gladly return for myofascial cupping with him in May. Very clean, professional & friendly establishment. ~ Christal

January 2016 ~ Very relaxing and professional. I appreciated the small details like the heating pads and glass of water after my service. ~ Christina

December 2015 ~  I love the staff and I love the products, and I love Wild Orchid and I'm glad I get to visit a place where I love the people, and the products and they make me feel beautiful inside and out :) Merry Xmas to a great group of folks. ~ Matricia

November 2015 ~ I really enjoyed my experience as I always do. The staff and owners are just the best I always look forward to go and relax and enjoy my day. I would refer Wild Orchid Salon to anybody wants to enjoy awesome time. ~ Shelly

November 2015 ~ The receptionist is very friendly and welcoming. The room is clean and comfy as always. The massage was excellent. It was deep and strong. She always review my past visit and listens to my requests. Excellent to the details. Great service. ~ Noriko

October 2015 ~ I absolutely love getting myself pampered by Wild Orchid Salon & Spa. Professional inside, with excellent results and staff. As a local and a regular, I would definitely recommend this as a go to place for anything hair or nail related. ~ Amy

September 2015 ~ As always Martin was wonderful and did a great job! I have received many compliments on the new color and cut and I always enjoy my visits to Jasper and to your Salon. Thanks! ~ Anonymous

September 2015 ~ Another great haircut by Holly! Thanks ~ Lori

September 2015 ~ (Bridal Review) My family and I went in to get our make up and hair done on September 6, 2015 for my wedding. They staff was amazing and we loved the experience. I would definitely recommend them. ~ Anonymous

September 2015 ~ (Bridal Review) Thank you for everything was the best time loved my hair and make up. the pictures turned out great. wonderful experience thank you all. ~ Becky

September 2015 ~ (Bridal Review) Myself, 4 ladies in the bridal party, 2 mothers and 1 flower girl all came out of the salon feeling fabulous. It was an amazing experience and the ladies at Wild Orchid made us feel relaxed and comfortable. If I'm ever in need of salon services in jasper I will most definitely be going back. Would I ever recommend wild orchid? Absolutely! Thank you so much go all the girls that did our hair and makeup! You gals rock! ~ Shayna

August 2015 ~ Nadia is amazing! ~ Tanya

August 2015 ~ (Bridal Review) The wonderful ladies at Wild Orchid perfectly executed the vision I had for my hair and make up for my wedding day! Everyone was so friendly and competent that it immediately helped me relax and enjoy the moments of the morning before walking down the aisle! ~ Shawna

August 2015 ~ (Bridal Review) Every one was amazing at the salon. Our wedding party kinda took over the salon but the staff just rolled with and I think had just as much fun as we did. My hair and makeup was perfect. Hair stayed up and in and make-up stayed on. ~ Mandi

August 2015 ~ (Bridal Review) Had my hair, nails and makeup done for my wedding and it was perfect. Better than I even imagined!!! ~ Anonymous

August 2015 ~ (Bridal Review) The girls from wild orchid were amazing! They came up to Maligne Lake and worked their magic on my bridesmaids and I. My hair and makeup was everything I could have asked for and more! ~ Ashley

August 2015 ~ (Bridal Review)  We had such a great time at Wild Orchid Salon! We had both my bachelorette party (mani/pedis and massages) as well as wedding day hair/make up done at the salon and we had so much fun. The staff were super friendly and willing to offer tips on colors, styling, and even on touring Jasper. Nadia did my hair and it turned out perfect! Thanks for two great afternoons! ~ Andrea

July 2015 ~ (Bridal Review) Hi Wild Orchid Girls, I would like to send out a huge thank you to the team that made myself, my bridesmaids, the mothers and my aunt beautiful for our special day. You made everyone feel very special and all the hair and make-up was truly breath taking. Each and every one of you are so talented and we cannot thank you enough for your eye for detail you gave to each one of us. You made the morning fun and exciting and it was everything we dreamed it would be. ~ Riley

June 2015 ~ (Bridal Review) The staff was very friendly and did an amazing job on all of our hair styles! We were very pleased and would recommend the salon to anyone getting married in Jasper. ~ Carlene

June 2015 ~ My mom and I had facials done at Wild Orchid. I come here often for various services, but it was my mom's first time. She was blown away by the knowledgeable and courteous staff, the cleanliness of the salon, and the reasonable prices. Will be going back several times! ~ Anonymous

June 2015 ~ Friendly & professional staff, thank you to Nadia and her team:) ~ Anonymous

June 2015 ~ (Bridal Review)The staff were wonderful, everything from my pre-wedding spa day to wedding hair and makeup, everyone was great! Everything was perfect! I will so be coming back to jasper just for a spa day!!! ~ Jaclyn

June 2015~ I like my experience at the Wild Orchid Salon from beginning to end. I am always greeted in a friendly manner as soon as I walk in the door. There is a very comfortable couch in the waiting area, with good reading materials. The treatment rooms have always been very clean, as well as the salon itself. Brittany does a great job creating and shaping two eyebrows out of one! And Martin? What can I say about Martin?...a magician with curly hair! Not only is he friendly and entertaining, he has given me the best haircuts | have ever had. He takes the time to find a haircut that works for and with you, and other curly haired friends I have referred to him have said the same. Keep up the great work guys! ~ Gail

May 2015 ~ Thank you so very much for doing my Moms set and wash. She looked lovely and received many compliments on her hair. ~ Betty

April 2015 ~ Really nice people who have useful friendly advice. Very professional. Looking forward to going back to have my hair and make up done on my actual wedding day. Thank you ~ Michelle

March 2015 ~ Had a wonderful pedicure with Brittany. She was very friendly and did a great job making my toes look very pretty. I also had an incredible massage with Heather. It was so relaxing. The staff were all very friendly and did their jobs well. It made the trip to the spa on our yoga retreat the icing on the cake. Can't wait to come back next time I am in Jasper. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a day of pampering. ~ Kim

March 2015 ~ The girls at Wild Orchid were very accomodating when I walked in without an appointment and got me in right away for a much needed massage! I look forward to returning again soon for my next service! ~ Billie

February 2015 ~ I always have fantastic service at Wild Orchid. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure I am well taken care of and made to feel beautiful. They even went out and got me lunch when I was there all day for multiple appointments. ~ Anonymous

February 2015 ~ Wonderful service, professional and friendly! Love my hair and every consideration was made to my comfort, including lunch, coffee and water. Highly recommended ~! Anonymous

January 2015 ~ I really enjoyed how modern and clean the Salon was at first sight. I really enjoy when there is a receptionist that pays attention to detail at a salon, makes everything well Informed and run smoothly. My husband and I got massages and we really appreciated the good service, they were very impressive massages! I've never experienced such technique before. We would totally come back and do it all again. ~ Chelsey

January 2015 ~ (Bridal Review) My daughter got married on Saturday and we had booked Wild Orchid Salon for our hair. Being from out of province, we had no idea what to expect, and had no previous experience with this salon. We were more than pleasantly surprised at this beautiful salon. It was absolutely beautiful and well set up. The stylist were professional, friendly, accommodating and made this experience absolutely memorable. I would highly recommend this salon. 10/10... ~ Joanne from Saskatchewan

December 2014 ~ From the moment I walked in I was treated well. I was greeted, jacket taken, offered a hot beverage and told that my stylist would be with me shortly. The stylist greeted me by name and really listened to my concerns. My stylist is following up with me in a few weeks to make sure I'm still happy with the grey coverage.... Now that is service! I would definitely recommend your salon :) ~ Anonymous

October 2014 ~ My absolute favourite place to go! Wonderful relaxing atmosphere. Friendly educated and courteous staff. Really feel and know that your comfort is put first. Wish I lived closer. ~ Christa

October 2014 ~ My experience at wild orchid was great. The staff was friendly, knowledgable, and their skills and passion for what they do are second to none. The place is clean and atmosphere is lovely. They carry a wide selection of products to take home with you. I highly recommend taking the time to experience not only the hair but the spa at Wild Orchid. THANKS FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE! ~ Tammy

October 2014 ~ I was very impressed with the service I received at your salon. The staff was excellent and it is obvious they are concerned with the clients. My problem with the toe was way more than I think anyone expected. I know it set you behind but I am very happy with the results. My toe does actually feel better and no pressure as was mentioned to me. ~ Della

October 2014 ~ My hot stone treatment was wonderful. Rayne does a terrific job and I appreciated the extra info she provided me and interest in overall health! I have visited three times and each time the treatments were excellent. Thank you very much!! ~ Donna

September 2014 ~ I received what I believe to be the best 60 min full body massage I have ever experienced. Can't remember the girls name but she was trained in sports massage and was able to give me almost full relief from very tight and sore leg and glut muscles. Would highly recommend her for anyone on holiday needing both pain relief and a bit of relaxation. Very professional. Vicki from Australia. ~ Vicki

August 2014 ~ Really nice environment, staff were very professional and helpful. I loved that they had a varity of teas and always coffee to offer. Very pleasant experience. ~ Kim

July 2014 ~ Britt was fabulous - I've had a number of facials and she gave the BEST one I've ever had. I never bother to provide feedback but in this case I really have to give a huge kudos! Thank you for a great experience! ~ Nicole

June 2014 ~ (Bridal Review) Nadia, Chasta and Lorianne came to our hotel suite to provide make-up and hair for my daughters wedding. Having them come to us was absolutely fantastic. They are very professional, skilled and lots of fun. What an amazing team!!! ~ Deb G.

June 2014 ~ Rayne gave me a deep tissue message, I recommended certain areas to work on, which she did extremely well. She gave me stretches to work on to help my problem areas, which I will definately do, and will be coming back again to see her in a few weeks. ~ Mary

May 2014 ~ The service I recieved at wild orchid spa was amazing. Chasta did a fantastic job on fixing my hair and making it feel 100 times healthier. She also did a great job on my eyebrows. I would highly recommend her to my friends and colleagues. ~ Hayley

April 2014 ~ My experience at Wild Orchid Salon was excellent. The staff was very nice and experienced with the Green Coffee Wrap which I had. I definitely felt thinner and I could see less cellulite on my legs. I left feeling so relaxed and my skin was so smooth. I will definitely return when I am visiting Jasper. ~ Joan

April 2014 ~ I loved the atmosphere in the salon and how helpful everyone was. Martin was a pleasure to work with and I'm really excited for him to style my wedding day hair! ~ Anonymous

April 2014 ~ I loved our stay in jasper and loved that we were able to stop in at the spa. your ladies were wonderful and treated us like royalty. ~ Brandy

April 2014 ~ Professional operation! The staff are wonderful from the second they take your call to the moment you leave; relaxed, refreshed and invigorated. Therapists are 1st class and treaments are AMAZING. This small town spa has big city skill with the added luxuries you can only find in a serene rocky mountain park. ~ Anonymous

April 2014 ~ Beautiful spa, friendly staff, excellent massage therapist. Highly recommended. ~ Amber

March 2014 ~  I just wanted to say I had an amazing experience at Wild Orchid today!  My Hairstylist Jill was genuine and professional.  I love the way my hair looks and feels.  She used her knowledge to educate me and help me decide what my best options were for my hair.  She was awesome!!  Martika

March 2014 ~ The massage that I had is excellent! Rayne addressed my issues like my back and shoulder pain. She was very professional, worked on my needs very patiently and gave me post massage teachings. The spa was very clean and relaxing. I would definitely recommend it to friends and will go back when I go to Jasper again. ~ Diana

March 2014 ~ I love this salon. In Jasper its hard to find the right place for consistancy, and people there are friendly and knowledgeable. Good pricing and great location. Thanks so much for the awesome service and looking forward to my wedding day hair!! ~ Cheryl

February 2014 ~ (Bridal Review) The salon in beautifully decorated and the staff is extremely friendly and professional. ~ Deb (mother of the Bride)

February 2014 ~ I had a great experience at the Spa last week. Had a full body wrap. They were late getting started but did not rush through or cut short my time. Holly was great making sure I was comfortable and explaining the process etc. Very relaxing. Thank you! ~ Doreen

January 2014 ~ My hubby & I booked the Olives & Orchids package, we each enjoyed a wonderful 1 hour massage at the Wild Orchid followed by a fantastic dinner for two at the Olive Bistro. Outstanding!! I will definitely be back next time we visit Jasper. ~ Adrianne

January 2014 ~ Wonderful massage by Rayne! ~ Samantha

January 2014 ~ I was on vacation in Jasper and wanted to schedule a massage for myself. Wild Orchid was a 20 min drive from the JPL and I'm glad I chose it. The Salon and Spa are clean, they have wonderful and friendly staff and the massage therapist was also great! I would definitely come back next time I'm in Jasper. ~  Anonymous

December 2013 ~ I wanted to comment on my husband's and my amazing experience we had today with your salon. We had fabulous massages with Nicolette and Anita and both were excellent. We had a great getaway from our kids and will see you next year at our next annual Jasper trip! Great job!! ~ Lindsay

November 2013 ~ I really enjoyed my experience at the Wild Orchid. I went in for a haircut and never realized how much is involved with getting a quality haircut. I have also been to the spa in the past and am impressed with the care and consideration that the staff provide to make sure that I had an excellent experience. ~ Mike

November 2013 ~ I had the most wonderful and relaxing experience at Wild Orchid! On one of our frequent trips to Jasper, I decided to completely relax by booking a massage and I choose this salon/spa on the advice from friends who grew up in town. The massage was incredible and with a real professional massage therapist - something I haven't been able to find back at home. Heather is a true therapist as I could feel the muscles relax and unknot under her perfectly applied pressure and techniques. I had also treated myself to a mud application on my back and a paraffin treatment for my hands which was applied perfectly as I didn't have a drop of mud or paraffin left on my body when completed. (I would highly recommend adding these to your massage experience.) Heather made me feel very calm and never rushed, she encouraged me to sit after the massage and slowly enjoy a glass of water with a refreshing and energizing chlorophyll product added - it was lovely. The place was spotlessly clean and very well laid out not to mention attractively decorated! During the massage you don't have people walking by the door talking or the sound of blow dryers coming from the front entrance as I've experienced at other spas in Edmonton - complete relaxation. And the best part about the whole experience was the incredible pricing for the services provided with highly trained staff - I wish we lived closer! I will definitely be back every time we're in Jasper!! ~ Misty

November 2013 ~ Our experience at Wild Orchid was great from the time of booking to the minute we left.  I had a Rocky Mountain Pedicure - which was amazing and my husband had a therapeutic massage (his first ever) and he loved it! The staff at the spa were all wonderful! ~ Christine

October 2013 ~ My experience in WOSS was awesome. The staffs are super friendly and genuine. Martin is Superb.  He makes you feel comfortable ,and the most important thing is he gives his professional opinon on the hair style you choose. I loved my new hair style, and it got tones of complement. ~ Camila

September 2013 ~ My hair and make up was everything and more than I could have ever imagined for my wedding, thank you! ~ Kayle

June 2013 ~ Thank you to the ladies from Wild Orchid Salon who came out to the Jasper Park lodge to make the ladies of Thomas-Mann wedding beautiful! Denise

April 4, 2013 ~ I had a great visit at your spa today. I am sorry I don't remember my nail-girls name but she was wonderful! Friendly and relaxing. I did the manicure and pedicure and I loved them both! I walked away feeling spoiled and relaxed. Just what this momma needed on my weekend getaway to Jasper. Thank you so much, see you next time! ~ Alanna

February 19, 2013 ~ Just wanted to send a thank you to all your staff! We had wonderful massages on Saturday and my hubby had a great haircut! You made our weekend just that much more awesome!! We will for sure be back next time we head out to Jasper!! ~ Kaylene

January 2013 ~ (Bridal Review) I'm so excited that I picked the Wild Orchid Salon for the day before and the day of my wedding. Everyone was so friendly , kind and funny. It was like being at home with friends whom just happen to pamper me at the same time. Just wanted to say thank you for all the wonderful service and can't wait to visit again.. ~ Iris

May 12, 2012 ~ (Bridal Review) I can't thank you enough for the service you provided. You were fun, efficient and very talented. You made my bridesmaids look extra beautiful and my Mom absolutely stunning. I'm so appreciative and wouldn't recommend any other Salon. ~ Krista

May 18, 2012 ~ (Bridal Review) Lori Ann styled my hair for my wedding. It looked magnificent and it held up well in the extreme wind on the shore of Pyramid Lake that day. Thank you for the great work (and conversation) Lori Ann! I really enjoyed my visit to the Wild Orchid Salon and Spa, all of the stylists were wonderful!!! ~ Kirsten

June 28, 2012 ~ (Bridal Review) I just want to say thank you for the great hair style Jill did for my wedding. It was raining at the ceremony and my hair was intact. I danced the whole night and my hair was perfect all the time. Everyone said how beautiful it looked. Thank you Jill and Wild Orchid. ~ Eloisa

September 17, 2012 ~ I just wanted to send you a HUGE THANK YOU again :) All the services were amazing. Thank you again for accommodation our group AND bringing us lunch. Thank you, thank you, thank you! ~ Kristy